Affiliate Members (Products and Services)


NOTE:  With the recent merge of GFDA and IFDG, any funeral professional or affiliate member who paid their 2016 IFDG dues is also a member in good standing of GFDA through December 31, 2016.


Randall Padawer

APPLIED LIGHTING SOLUTIONS, INC.

4782 Broxbourne Dr.

Marietta, GA  30068

770-587-5582 Fax: 770-587-5583

appliedlighting@bellsouth.net

Walter Benzinger

ASSOCIATION BENEFITS & SERVICES, INC.

2223 Oak Falls Lane

Buford, GA  30519

770-932-5990 Fax: 770-932-6492

benzingerw@bellsouth.net


John McQueen

ASTRAL INDUSTRIES, INC.

P.O. Box 638

Lynn, IN  47335

3635 Kennesaw N. Industrial Blvd.

Kennesaw, GA  30144

404-576-2502 Fax: 765-874-2373

john.mcqueen@astralindustries.com

www.astralindustries.com

Mike Miller

ASTRAL INDUSTRIES, INC.

P.O. Box 638

Lynn, IN  47355

3635 Kennesaw N. Industrial Blvd, Ste. B

Kennesaw, GA  30144

404-576-1775 Fax: 765-874-2373

mike.miller@astralindustries.com

www.astralindustries.com


Meghan Holland

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY

103 Rosemary Ct.

Warner Robins, GA  31088

478-365-1028 Fax:

meghan.holland@batesville.com

www.batesville.com

Mike Kirkland

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY

1709 Gornto Road, Ste. A-245

Valdosta, GA  31601

229-560-2678 Fax:

michael.kirkland@batesville.com

www.batesville.com


Michael D. Mims

CHEROKEE CASKET COMPANY, INC.

P.O. Box 710

930 Harlow Ave.

Griffin, GA  30223

770-227-4435 Fax: 770-229-5356

info@cherokeechildcaskets.com

www.cherokeechildcaskets.com

Dave Armes

CINCINNATI EQUITABLE LIFE INSURANCE CO.

P. O. Box 3428

525 Vine Street, Suite 1925

Cincinnati, OH  45201

513-621-1826 Fax: 513-621-4531

darmes@cineqlife.com

www.cineqlife.com


Peggi A. Shipman

CINCINNATI EQUITABLE LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY

3312 Britain Dr.

Valdosta, GA  31605

229-460-6350 Fax:

peggishipman@gmail.com

www.cineqlife.com

Mike Cloud, CFSP, MBIE

CLOUD MORTUARY SERVICES

P.O. Box 517

535 Ledbetter Road

Villa Rica, GA  30180

678-633-2414 Fax: 678-941-3323

mike@cloudmortuary.com

www.cloudmortuary.com


Tony Spell

COLUMBIAN FINANCIAL GROUP

P.O. Box 1607

1549 Bennett Circle

Holly Hill, SC  29059

843-412-6433 Fax: 803-496-2614

tony.spell@cfglife.com

www.cfglife.com

Jim Hardy

CUSTOM AIR TRAYS

2112 S. Elm Street

High Point, NC  27264

800-992-1925 Fax: 866-671-1578

Jimh@customairtrays.com

www.customairtrays.com


Claudia Smith

DEKALB MOTOR ESCORT

8600 Birch Hollow Dr.

Roswell, GA  30076

678-566-0505 Fax:

dmeorder@att.net

www.dekalbmotorescort.com

Susan M. Brooks

EMORY UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

100 Woodruff Circle

Atlanta, GA  30322

404-727-6242 Fax: 404-727-3687

smbrook@emory.edu


Michael A. Gregory

EMORY UNIVERSITY SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

100 Woodruff Circle

Altanta, GA  30322

404-727-6242 Fax: 404-727-3687

michael.a.gregory@emory.edu

Garrett Pepper

FEDERATED INSURANCE

121 E Park Square

Owatonna, MN  55060

800-533-0472 Fax: 507-455-7840

wgpepper@fedins.com

www.federatedinsuance.com


Dave Snyder

FEDERATED-SOUTHEASTERN FUNERAL DIRECTORS SERVICE

1002 Charleston Place

Valdosta, GA  31602

229-560-4100 Fax: 229-293-0453

dave.snyder@ffda.com

www.ffda.com

Dawn Newborn-Cook

FIRST CALL ANSWERING SERVICE

1035 West Ferry Road

Franklin, GA  30217

770-854-5508 Fax:

dawn@firstcallanswers.com

www.firstcallanswers.com


Benji Cumbie

FOOTHILLS PLANNING SERVICES

412 Shorecrest Drive

Clemson, SC  29631

919-606-5441 Fax:

benji@foothillsplanningservices.com

www.foothillsplanningservices.com

Emily Wilkins

FUNERAL CALL ANSWERING SERVICE

P.O. Box 1107

295 Thomas Neweol Way

Carrollton, GA  30117

888-239-0351 Fax: 770-830-8375

emily@funeralcall.com

www.funeralcall.com


David S. Johnson

GEORGIA REGENTS UNIVERSITY (MCG)

1120 15th Street, CB1101

Augusta, GA  30912

706-721-3731 Fax: 706-721-6120

davjohnson@gru.edu

www.gru.edu

David Adams, MBIE, CFSP, CCO

GEORGIA REGENTS UNIVERSITY (MCG)

1120 15th Street, CB 1101

Augusta, GA  30912

706-721-3731 Fax: 706-721-6120

dadams@gru.edu

www.gru.edu


Donnie Jones

GREAT WESTERN INSURANCE CO.

P.O. Box 670282

3605 Sandy Plains Rd., Ste. 240-409

Marietta, GA  30066

770-403-1017 Fax: 678-568-2285

djones@gwic.com

www.gwic.com

Tony Wallace

GUPTON-JONES COLLEGE OF FUNERAL SERVICE

5141 Snapfinger Woods Dr

Decatur, GA  30035

770-593-2257 Fax: 770-593-1891

twallace@gupton-jones.edu

www.gupton-jones.edu


Taylor Main

HERITAGE MEMORIAL FUNDING

P.O. Box 2999

2605 Old Belden Circle

Tupelo, MS  38801

662-718-3550 Fax: 662-718-3555

taylor.main@heritagememorialfunding.com

www.heritagememorialfunding.com

Ric Burnette

HOMESTEADERS LIFE INS. CO.

4562 Ridgeland Drive

Lilburn, GA  30047

404-451-6581

rburnette@homesteaderslife.com

www.homesteaderslife.com


Scott Zumbach

HOMESTEADERS LIFE INS. CO.

5700 Westown Pkwy

West DesMoines, IA  50263

678-488-1627 Fax: 515-440-7691

szumbach@homesteaderslife.com

www.homesteaderslife.com

Cimino Salvatore

HUNTER WARFIELD

4620 Woodland Corp Blvd

Tampa, FL  33614

800-509-5542 Fax: 813-283-4424

scimino@hunterwarfield.com

www.hunterwarfield.com


Jesse Jefferson

JEFFERSON MORTUARY SERVICE, LLC.

P.O. Box 686

68 Chamisa Road

Covington, GA  30016

678-660-3884 Fax: 678-660-3599

jeffersonmortuaryservice@yahoo.com

Walter Chandler

MASTER GRAVE SERVICE, INC.

P.O. Box 600

Bogart, GA  30622

770-725-6766 Fax: 770-725-6765

walterchandler1@msn.com

www.mastergraveservice.com


Shelly A. McCosh

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

2370 Timberbrook Trace

Marietta, GA  30066

770-722-2118 Fax: 770-924-7540

smccosh@auroracasket.com

www.auroraadvantage.com

Tyler Gibson

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

1214 Belgrave Place

Charlotte, NC  28203

704-996-8896

tgibson@matw.com

www.matw.com


Dan Reece

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

3251 Briscoe Road

Loganville, GA  30052

770-312-7312 Fax: 770-466-3796

dreece@matw.com

www.matw.com

Ken Lunsford

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

220 Hawks Lake Drive

Ball Ground, GA  30107

404-317-5160 Fax: 404/524-2301

klunsford@matw.com

www.matw.com


Keisha Addison

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

2293 Silver Maple Circle

Ellenwood, GA  30294

678-825-7516 Fax: 770-629-1395

kaddison@auroracasket.com

www.auroraadvantage.com

Alan W. Lunsford

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

196 Roe Hampton Lane

Stone Mountain, GA  30087

404-583-6508 Fax: 404-524-2301

southlandcasket@aol.com


Dwight A. Kinsey

MATTHEWS CASKET DIVISION / KINSEY SUPPLY

P.O. Box 5865

Gainesville, GA  30504

770-526-2802 Fax: 770-531-7575

kinseysupply@bellsouth.net

Charles E. McDaniels, CLU, CHFC

MCDANIELS FINANCIAL SOLUTIONS

96 Southern Golf Court

Fayetteville, GA  30215

770-461-2298 Fax: 770-461-6712

charles@mcdanielsfinancial.com


Paul Cotter

MESSENGER, LLC.

2541 Bexley Court

Snellville, GA  30078

678-438-5425 Fax: 770-972-6422

p2inc@bellsouth.net

www.messengerline.com

J. Barry Turner

OGEECHEE TECHNICAL COLLEGE

One Joe Kennedy Blvd.

Statesboro, GA  30458

912-681-5500 Fax: 912-486-7604

yhodges@ogeecheetech.edu

www.ogeecheetech.edu


David M. Putnam

PIEDMONT PRECAST

195 Mendel Drive, SW

Atlanta, GA  30336

404-691-9414 Fax: 404-691-3089

dputnam@piedmontprecast.com

www.piedmontprecast.com

F. Coll Bowen, III

PIEDMONT PRECAST

195 Mendel Drive, SW

Atlanta, GA  30336

404-809-3571

cbowen@piedmontprecast.com

www.piedmontprecast.com


Dale Cameron

PIEDMONT PRECAST

195 Mendel Drive, SW

Atlanta, GA  30336

404-691-9414 Fax: 770-691-3089

dcameron@piedmontprecast.com

www.piedmontprecast.com

Johnny McClurd

SERVICE CASKET COMPANY

148 Sizland Circle

Ocilla, GA  31774

229-424-2353 Fax: 229-468-9995

jmcclurd@windstream.net

www.servicecasketcompany.net


Scott M. Jones

SERVICE CASKET COMPANY

P.O. Box 5664

1014 14th Street

Columbus, GA  31906

706-322-2791 Fax: 706-322-2745

sjones1017@aol.com

www.servicecasketcompany.com

Shannon Hill

SHIELDS SOUTHEAST SALES, INC.

850 Williams Drive

Marietta, GA  30066

678-784-2121 Fax: 678-784-2110

shill@myhearse.com

www.myhearse.com


Brandon Ridley

SOUTHERN BIO-RECOVERY, INC.

3595 Canton Road, Ste. 116-181

Marietta, GA  30066

404-952-3228 Fax: 866-910-2382

brandon@southernbiorecovery.com

www.southernrecovery.com

Bob Tuggle

SOUTHERN FUNERAL SUPPLY

P.O. Box 488

Monticello, GA  31064

706-468-0011 Fax: 706-468-8657

bob@southernfuneralsupply.com

www.southernfuneralsupply.com


Clif Dye

STAR GRANITE AND BRONZE

1311 Bowman Highway

Elberton, GA  30635

800-241-7242 Fax: 866-843-5120

cdye@stargranite.com

www.stargranite.com

Kristie Dodge

THE DODGE COMPANY

9 Progress Road

Billerica, MA  01821

978-600-2099 Fax: 978-600-2333

cs@dodgeco.com

www.dodgeco.com


Scott Walston

THE MEMORIAL LICENSING COMPANY

P.O. Box 7273

Macon, GA  31209

478-405-1999 Fax: 478-477-0552

themlc@att.net

www.collegiatememorials.net

Kyle Aler

THE OUTLOOK GROUP, INC.

121 E. Second St.

Franklin, OH  45005

704-964-9565 Fax: 937-743-8918

kaler@theoutlookgroup.com

www.theoutlookgroup.com


Tommy Spears

VANTAGE PRODUCTS CORPORATION

960 Almon Road

Covington, GA  30014

770-788-0136 Fax: 770-788-0361

tspears@vantageproducts.com

www.vantageproducts.com

Marty Flynn

VANTAGE PRODUCTS CORPORATION

960 Almon Road

Covington, GA  30014

770-788-0136 Fax: 770-788-0361

mflynn@vantageproducts.com

www.vantageproducts.com


Doug Ward

WARD TRANSPORT SERVICES, LLC.

115 Royal Knight Rd.

Douglas, GA  31533

912-389-2554 Fax: 912-383-7235

dougward115@gmail.com

www.wardstransportservice.com

© 2018 Georgia Funeral Directors Association. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS